Anna

Anna

ID: 3903

Name: Anna

Date of birth: 1979

Sign: Gemini

Height: 173

Weight: 53

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Culinary and confectionery production manager

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

City: Kharkiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1

About me : independent, knowing what I want. I would like to become well-known in the field of psychology, I dream of a happy marriage, in people most of all I appreciate sincerity, kindness, love for myself and others. I pay special attention to personal care, nutrition and sport, cleanliness of the house and the surrounding space. I like to read everything that gives an understanding about a person and relationships between people. I love flowers, especially spring - lilies of the valley, tulips, lilacs, peonies. I prefer dishes of Ukrainian, Italian, Spanish, Georgian cuisine. My work involves constant contact and communication with people, in connection with this I like to be at home in silence in the circle of loved ones. I have a daughter (16 years old)

My hobbies : yoga, ballet, psychology, astrology, travel, books, cinema, bath, beauty and health of body and soul.

About partner : can attract in a partner: success in one's field of activity, ability to have a family, kindness, attentiveness, romance, love and respect for a woman and children, purposefulness. No bad habits, the presence of children is possible. I do not like in a partner: uncleanliness, rudeness, greed, bad manners, lack of goals and plans. age up to 50 years

Loader