Tatyana

Tatyana

ID: 3896

Name: Tatyana

Date of birth: 1989

Sign: Taurus

Height: 165

Weight: 60

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : redactor

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Rovno

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 daughter 8 y.o.

About me : Kind, joyful, confident. Next to me, people get happier. I am able to see in people and in life beautiful and positively look at the world. Everyone who knows me is sure of me and I can calmly and gently achieve my goal. I am happy, harmonious - and therefore it is easy and pleasant to communicate with me. My friends and co-workers near me become stronger, richer and more positive. I know how to enjoy and give pleasure to every minute of life.

My hobbies : I write pictures with great inspiration, care for flowers, spend time with my daughter, run my small business. It is a pleasure for me to help poor people and orphans, write poetry and dance. I am filled with joy when I do household chores and hold consultations for women to support them in difficult situations. I like dancing, shopping and spending time with God. I am happy when my dreams come true and it is important for me to receive attention signs from a man (flowers, gifts). I feel loved when I see a sincere interest in me, care and respect.

About partner : I am pleased to get acquainted with a man independent, courageous, kind and purposeful. For me it is important that a man has a worthy goal and every day put efforts to achieve it; I will be happy with a man who knows what he wants in life, constantly evolving and is ready to bear financial responsibility for his family on his own. A big plus will be his sincere faith in God and a positive view of the world. I will give preference to an intelligent, noble and determined man without bad habits and prejudices. I will be happy to meet a man who wants to find a real woman for joy, inspiration and living together. Age 29-40 years

Loader