Elena

Elena

ID: 674

Nombre: Elena

Fecha de nacimiento: 1977

Signo: Capricornio

Altura: 150

Peso: 45

Color de ojos: Marrón

Color de cabello: brown

Educación : Universidad

Profesión : Designer

De fumar: No

Idiomas: English

Nivel de idioma : Fluent

Ciudad: Kyiv

Estado civil : Never been married

Niños: No children

Sobre mi : I am diversified, delighting person. I lake to travel. I Love The Sea. I was born and lived all my life in Kiev. I worked in the theater and on TV. I organized exhibitions. I dream about a family, children and home. Very much I love London and all the British. I love the sea in Croatia and Italy. I speak Italian and a little French. I am a sympathetic person and kind. I always try to understand the people. But this does not mean that I do not appreciate myself, my time and my hobbies. But I will appreciate all this in the person I will destined to meet.

Mis aficiones : Very much I love to travel. Photographs. I am fond of design and modern architecture. I learn languages. I'm learning to work with ceramics. I love to cook. I like theater, cinema, museums and exhibitions. I love nature, I like to walk (especially along the sea). I do yoga. I am interested in Vedic psychology.

Acerca de la pareja : I'd like to meet the man who will have the feelings for me, and his mind, decency and education would arouse love in my heart. Someone who would be willing to understand my philosophy. Who would like to start a family, and that we will have common children. First of all I am interested in intelligent man, and only then where he is. But if you talk about my favorite countries, it is the United Kingdom, Italy, Croatia, France. I could even live in the east. Everything is possible. The main thing - the mind, the dignity and feelings.

Loader