ID: 3134

Nombre: Mariia

Fecha de nacimiento: 1972

Signo: Cáncer

Altura: 164

Peso: 62

Color de ojos: Marrón

Color de cabello: brown

Educación : Universidad

Profesión : Coach

De fumar: No

Idiomas: English, German

Nivel de idioma : Elementary

Idioma extranjero adicional : German

Ciudad: Kyiv

Estado civil : Divorced

Niños: 1

Sobre mi : First of all, I - a woman who believes in love. And I'm sure my man, somewhere in the same way looking for me and want to find me. So I'm here, I want to help us to meet each other. I am looking for a serious relationship. I believe in a harmonious and cordial relations between man and woman. I appreciate the sincerity in the relationship and trust. For me the relationship - a partnership. I am attentive, caring, gentle woman. I know how to love and forgive, know how to listen and hear, be patient and business. I am neat, I like order and cleanliness in the house and enjoy their own to maintain order in his apartment. I would call myself a relaxed and homely person, I do not like noisy companies and institutions prefer small friendly gatherings and sincere trust communication.

Mis aficiones : With great pleasure go to the theater, attending various conferences and seminars of personal development, I enjoy reading professional literature on the psychology of love and detectives. I love camping, committing daily walks in the park near the house. His favorite pastime vacation, somewhere near a river or the sea, as I like to sunbathe and swim.

Acerca de la pareja : My future husband - honest, sincere, respectable, caring, optimistic in life. My man - a reliable shoulder, which I as a woman can safely rely. He is able to make commitments and fulfill their promises. And I give him my concern turns out to be a female support. The only thing I do not accept - a drinking man.