ID: 1994

Nombre: Tatyana

Fecha de nacimiento: 1979

Signo: Aries

Altura: 175

Peso: 63

Color de ojos: Azul

Color de cabello: Rubia

Educación : Universidad

Profesión : Painter

De fumar: No

Idiomas: English

Nivel de idioma : Fluent

Ciudad: Kyiv

Estado civil : Never been married

Niños: No children

Sobre mi : The best work is a hobby, and I was lucky enough to find my favorite thing, which brings joy to me and our students. I am the hostess of a creative painting and drawing studio for children and adults. I am a creative person, but besides that I have an economic education and 11 years of experience in the financial sector. My knowledge and skills help me in business. Purposeful and determined in its actions, I appreciate and respect my teachers in life. I always strive to improve my development both professionally and spiritually. I love life in all its manifestations, I appreciate what I have and I enjoy from what life brings. It is easy to communicate and friendly, I try to accept people as they are. I love my family and friends, I adore my godson and I dream of creating my family and children.

Mis aficiones : I like to travel, discover new countries and horizons. With enthusiasm I visit museums, theaters, I love opera and ballet. Weekend I spend in the parents' house, where I paint landscapes in the open air. I am engaged in the organization of charity projects, I conduct activities of a creative direction for children of orphanages and needy people. I participate and organize art exhibitions. Since childhood I have been fond of dancing, I go to the gym, dance class, and like yoga. Not so long ago I fell in love with golf, and I tried horse riding. I hope to continue this season)

Acerca de la pareja : I dream to meet a beloved man with whom I can create a strong healthy family. My ideal type of man is a caring, loving and faithful husband, beloved, for whom I am ready to follow and trust him completely. It's hard for me to imagine the image of a chosen one, but I know that my man loves and respects his parents. Madly loves children, nature and animals. Serious and purposeful, but also likes to joke and merry. He is engaged in a favorite business or is passionate about his profession, clearly knows his goals and strive to achieve them. He shares my interests with me, has his own hobbies and hobbies. Do not smoke and occasionally drink alcohol.