Veronika

Veronika

ID: 4322

Nombre: Veronika

Fecha de nacimiento: 1980

Signo: Capricornio

Altura: 175

Peso: 63

Color de ojos: Marrón

Color de cabello: Chestnut

Educación : Universidad

Profesión : Beauty consultant

De fumar: No

Idiomas: English

Nivel de idioma : Fluent

Idioma extranjero adicional : Greek

Ciudad: Odessa

Estado civil : Never been married

Niños: No children

Sobre mi : I enjoy my life and love finding new experiences. I work hard, and try to do my best wherever I am and whatever I do. I love candlelight dinners, dark chocolate and all cats in the world :-) Of course, everything is enriched when you're with the right person, and I’m looking for someone special to share my life with. My friends would say I’m caring, conscientious and open-minded. I can be quiet and contemplative, but I also enjoy thoughtful conversation and laughter. I have a good sense of humor, and I’m always up for laughter with a fun companion! In a relationship, I’m loyal and encouraging. I enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and friend - attentive and affectionate. I believe in being there for each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way.

Mis aficiones : Reading, seminars, foreign languages, baking, fitness and running.

Acerca de la pareja : Someone empathetic, inquisitive, and caring. However, one cannot define a partner as a set of attributes but rather a person. Oftentimes it is not the attributes per se that shape a person but rather their combination that places them as who they are or could be.

Loader