ID: 1563

Name: Alexandra

Date of birth: 1982

Sign: Gemini

Height: 170

Weight: 58

Eye color: Gray

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession :

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Zheneva

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : Hi my name is Alexandra I come from east of Ukraine and at the moment i stay in Geneva, trying somehow to settle down here, However i I do not exclude the possibility to move to another country You will ask why Geneve? I was studying here while i was with my ex boyfriend , so I came back here again to live as I like this country. At the moment i am flexible as I don't work yet and able to travel I am quite social and funny person if is appropriate) I would not say that I am easy person but nobody is perfect ) I can be different and friendly

My hobbies : I like doing sport, gym, run, walk, ski, swim etc just tell me LET'S GO! and i will i open for everything new and interesting.

About partner : I am looking for the person with common interest or we can explore something new because we live once) Person who has sense of humor, not jealous man, who wants to build family and have a children, well it is to early to say , However it is very important for me that man has serious intention not just night stand or adventure. For me appearance doesn't mutter that much as long as he has a good personality , although little bit of sport it is always bonus) and yes I dont considering man who too overweight and less than 1,75 sm ...well otherwise I would feel too tall and I dont like that as I love hight heels! If you person who I looking for please dont waste our time and quickly contact me !!!!