ID: 4341

Name: Alina

Date of birth: 1981

Sign: Leo

Height: 168

Weight: 62

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : Candidate of Sciences

Profession : assistant professor of pathology department in Bogomolets National Medical University; doctor in Kyiv City Clinical Hospital

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

Additional foreign language : German

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am sensual, energetic, positive, responsible, loyal, self-sufficient, family-oriented. I like to learn something new, every day should not be lived in vain in my understanding of life. I don’t have much free time, so I try to spend it wisely: talking with my family, education courses, conferences, speaking at symposia on my specialization, writing articles, publishing in internationally indexed journals, reading books, visiting concerts, exhibitions, traveling, I like walks in the park and in the countryside. Rarely, of course, but I can spend a few hours watching a good Netflix series. I’m not a very confident driver, I drive about a couple of times a week, and not at rush hour, because I live in a metropolis. I devote some time to supporting a healthy body, doing fitness, and adhere to a healthy diet. I don’t engage in any particular sport, I don’t take extreme sports, but I can be really perfect fan. This is especially true of football, Formula 1, figure skating and biathlon.

My hobbies : Cups are my passion, I collect and buy them in large quantities. The second passion is bracelets. The third passion - pandas and everything connected with them.

About partner : a man with a core, who is confident in himself, knows how to value, respect and love his woman. Able to turn the most ordinary day into a "special" one with my presence in my life. I want to meet a man, in the future to create a family with him, which will be our little “kingdom” only for the two of us, in which we will walk together in life and value our feelings and time addressed to each other. It is not necessary that my beloved person and life partner in one person share all my hobbies, we are all different. I am open to everything new. Also he is reliable, intelligent, smart, serious, balanced with a strong character