ID: 4560

Name: Anna

Date of birth: 1983

Sign: Capricorn

Height: 174

Weight: 57

Eye color: Gray-green

Hair color: Black

Education : University

Profession : Manager

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Elementary

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : Smart intelligent and kindhearted woman. Want to find my "right" man for family. Wanna love and be loved. It's important for me to have trust with my partner, feel support and care. To have the same life values and same goals and move towards them. I can say that I'm a realist and pragmatic person sometimes a little bit naive but with a kind heart.

My hobbies : I like sport try do it 3 times a week minimum to stay in a good shape. Like different sport's activities. Also like and can cook well. Like travel and have time with my family and close friends (visit concerts, busness conferences and different events). In general, like learn all the time something new and useful formyself: for better understand myself and another ppl around.

About partner : I want to find my "right" man and have a family with. A good friend and reliable partner for life. With same life values and the same goals. I wanna share my love with a man who's able to recpect love and care about woman. A person equal to me who looks at life in the same way as I do and wants the same (family and kids) and ready for responsibilities. have and share happy and unhappy moments together. Support and care about each other.