ID: 4527

Name: Anna

Date of birth: 1992

Sign: Aquarius

Height: 170

Weight: 51

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Entrepreneur in furniture business

Smoking: Yes

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 daughter 5 y.o.

About me : Every day I wake up with gratitude for what I have. For me, the most important thing is Faith in myself, constant self-development, courage in decision-making, responsibility.
I always adhere to my inner values, I am often told that you are too kind, vulnerable, and trusting, but I do not want to lose these qualities, although I also learned certain lessons from life, I was convinced from my own experience, if you love life and constantly move towards your goal, then dreams begin to come true!

My hobbies : Sports, fitness, gym, equestrian sport, apartment renovations, cooking.

About partner : I sincerely believe that I will meet my loved one and make him the happiest, relations with whom will be built on love, mutual respect, trust, peace of mind. It is very important for me that my man is an educated person, with delightful self-control, purposeful, courageous, but at the same time very gentle, kind, gentle, caring with me. It is very sad to observe today the degeneration of family values ​​and the institution of marriage, women have ceased to be feminine, and men have ceased to be masculine, so I want to be a gentle, loving, caring girl for my man. Age up to 45 y.o.