ID: 3701

Name: Darya

Date of birth: 1998

Sign: Aries

Height: 168

Weight: 49

Eye color: Green

Hair color: brown

Education : Student

Profession : студентка

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, French, German

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am a very creative and versatile person. Besides the fact that I study at the Faculty of Philosophy and am a student, I am a poetess. In my literary baggage over 100 poems. It is important to mention that I am an atheist. If we talk about my qualities, then I will mention the following: I'm open, sociable, modest, well educated and intelligent. I like to travel, try something new and take reasonable risks.

My hobbies : I have a lot of hobbies and a lot of hobbies. For example, I am engaged in jazz singing and playing the piano, and I also enjoy ballroom dancing. I can not imagine my life without art, so I often visit exhibitions, museums or an organ hall. But my interests are not limited only to art, I also study many foreign languages myself, natural sciences and visit biological museums. For 2 years I have been practicing yoga. I like walking very much in the morning.

About partner : First of all, I would like my beloved be a successful and confident person. It is also important that he be my same-minded person. After all, love is undoubtedly fine, but mutual understanding is the foundation for building a happy relationship. From 25 to 38 years old