Daryna

Daryna

ID: 4596

Name: Daryna

Date of birth: 1993

Sign: Taurus

Height: 170

Weight: 52

Eye color: Gray-blue

Hair color: Dark blonde

Education : University

Profession : Senior Lawyer

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, Polish, French, German

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : Intelligent, well-mannered, from a good full family, educated. Received a bachelor's degree in law from the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, and did master's in Scotland, Dundee, specializing in Oil and Gas Law. Came back to Kyiv and started working for Naftogaz, starting as a lawyer and grew up to become an advisor to the company's president in 3 years. Reached high career standards, won recognition in my colleagues, and proved myself well. Then I moved to Schlumberger, where I worked for two years, until I decided that I wanted to concentrate more on my own life and personal life, travel more, and not be tied to one workplace. I joined an IT company as a Senior Lawyer. I am ambitious, have strong character, straightforward, goal-oriented, I like planning, I like it to be predictable, I dislike surprises, I adhere to the classical family model and classical values, I like purity and have a strong sense of beauty. Sometimes stubborn, pedantic, conservative. With a good sense of humor. I like traveling, discovering new things. I want to see the world, visit Latin America. I want to create a family and maximum 2 children. I have a romantic personality. I want to give love and love, be valued and finally be able to build something amazing together. I have so much to give and looking for a person who can value that, who in return can fill my life with joy, romance, tenderness and make an impact on our lives. I want to be great together, inspire, be happy and build a loving family.

My hobbies : Literature, cinema, theater, fine arts, music, ballet, collecting antiques, languages, travel, science, oil and gas law, oil and gas engineering, politics, geopolitics, economics, new technologies, design and architecture, cooking, fashion, shooting.

About partner : Tall, smart, versatile, well-rounded, educated, ambitious, family oriented, has higher education, does sports, healthy, fulfilled at work, has an interesting and well paid job, motivated, leader, has a good background, came from a full and good family, independent from family, friends, has his own opinion, has the similar vision of life, shares my interests and lifestyle, supportive, generous, gives me flowers, gets satisfied seeing me happy and doing something nice for me, honest, punctual, loves to travel, likes to plan, takes actions, wants to start a family, knows what he wants and how to get it, listens and asks questions, has a genuine interest in me and my life, wants to spend quality time with me, caring, attentive, does not smoke, no fool language, has a good sense of humor, reliable, faithful, does not procrastinate. Has no girlfriends, ex- wives, kids. Keeps our life private, respects my choices, ideas, wishes. Feels happy when I am happy.
Value in a man: all the above mentioned. I want to fall in love and start a family with a grown-up person, who knows what he wants, who can commit and take responsibility. Who is not afraid to improve, to settle. I don`t want to change a person or adjust, I want to meet a soulmate, fully accept the person, be better together. And want the same in return.

Loader