Elena

Elena

ID: 4570

Name: Elena

Date of birth: 1982

Sign: Aries

Height: 169

Weight: 56

Eye color: Gray-blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : Specialized school

Profession : Manager

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Portugal (Leiria)

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 daughter 13 y.o.

About me : Hello ! I glad to see you here:-)
I am a person who enjoys every moment in life and many things make me happy, can be a sunset or a beautiful view from the window, a blossoming flower or the sound of the sea.
I am happy ), sociable, kind , energetic, reliable.
I work as a manager at a big fitness company.

My hobbies : My hobbies are nutritionology, cosmetology, yoga, fitness, anti-aging.
I like to learn new things, adore travel, sport, healthy lifestyle, nature , music , meditation.

About partner : I would be glad to meet a strong , goal -oriented, corageous, responsible man. So that I feel a man in You and be your inspiration. And I believe that a man can reach any heights. I understand You as a man, how difficult it is to set goals and achieve them, and even if the whole world is against you, I'll be by your side:-). I can be grateful, admire a man, create comfort, warmth, mood). My man is always right)). I'm not looking for a father for my child. Ideal relationships for me are when I feel chemistry, friendship and coincidence of interests, goals, values, as well as a union where each partner has own time for favorite work and constant development.

Loader