ID: 674

Name: Elena

Date of birth: 1977

Sign: Capricorn

Height: 150

Weight: 45

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Designer

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am diversified, delighting person. I like to travel. I Love The Sea. I was born and lived all my life in Kiev. I worked in the theater and on TV. I organized exhibitions. I dream about a family, children and home. Very much I love London and all the British. I love the sea in Croatia and Italy. I speak Italian and a little French. I am a sympathetic person and kind. I always try to understand the people. But this does not mean that I do not appreciate myself, my time and my hobbies. But I will appreciate all this in the person I will destined to meet.

My hobbies : Very much I love to travel. Photographs. I am fond of design and modern architecture. I learn languages. I'm learning to work with ceramics. I love to cook. I like theater, cinema, museums and exhibitions. I love nature, I like to walk (especially along the sea). I do yoga. I am interested in Vedic psychology.

About partner : I'd like to meet the man who will have the feelings for me, and his mind, decency and education would arouse love in my heart. Someone who would be willing to understand my philosophy. Who would like to start a family, and that we will have common children. First of all I am interested in intelligent man, and only then where he is. But if you talk about my favorite countries, it is the United Kingdom, Italy, Croatia, France. I could even live in the east. Everything is possible. The main thing - the mind, the dignity and feelings.