ID: 3958

Name: Elena

Date of birth: 1972

Sign: Sagittarius

Height: 174

Weight: 71

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Provider of Italian factories

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: Italian

Language level : No

Additional foreign language : italian

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 daughter 18y.o.

About me : I am kind, open-minded, generous and quite sentimental person. I don't like scandals and clarification in relationship, I prefer to resolve all issues through negotiations. I'm quite an active person, i don't like sit tight but also dont like big noisy companies. I like travel, see new places, I love nature very much. Like walks in the park, picnics in the nature, hiking in the forest for mushrooms and berries, fishing. I like looking good, for this I devote enough time to myself. I do different sports activities. I'll be glad if my partner like it too and ready share it with me together. I love my job. I love doing household chores. I like it when the house is cozy, clean and smells good. I love cook, but without fanaticism, I don't make a cult of food, I like experiment while cooking. Also i like bake. I like dogs, like sing and dance, like music very mych. I love surprises. do and receive it. Moreover, this is not necessarily something global, Any little thing can be. I like to take care of someone and like when care of me. I like to talk on various topics, especially when i learn something new.

My hobbies : I make accessories and handmade Christmas decorations.

About partner : My man should be kind, honest, open, knowing what he wants from life. Active enough. He must be generous and not throwing words to the wind, able to take responsibility for himself and for others. Who wants to have a calm family and a comfortable home, and who is ready to give some of the most precious thing he has - his time for his family.