ID: 3355

Name: Helena

Date of birth: 1976

Sign: Virgo

Height: 160

Weight: 54

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Journalist, writer.

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, Italian, French

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 son 21 y.o.

About me : I grew up in a large family. My parents are simple people of the earth, but they instilled in me key values: love of neighbor, honor, dignity, nobility, accuracy, hard work. I am the third child and the 1st girl in our family, so I know what it is when older people take care of you and what it is when you take care of others (I actually raised my little sister - she is younger than me for 10 years). My father died, my mother lives in the village in the south of Ukraine, all the brothers and sister are in Melitopol. My son is already an adult. He lives separately, learn to take responsibility for his life by own. I am writer as well. I published 3 books and presented it in many cities of Ukraine. I have 2 diploma: pedagogical (primary school teacher) and director of TV and cinema. But most of the time I was a journalist and press-attache. Now I am working as a journalist on the one of the Ukrainian TV channels. Apart from, I am studying at the same time in 3 specialties: management, translator from English and I am writing my PhD thesis in philosophical anthropology.

My hobbies : In my spare time I read books, go to intellectual and literary presentations, write poems, prose, essays. I am interested in sports (for several years I led a social sports project). I love to listen to the music: classical and modern. I like planning and organising events.

About partner : Most of all I would like to feel “shoulder” of a partner. I would like to give a care for my soulmate. It would be great if we could develop our interests together. The most important thing is to find the points of intersection, if not, then there is no fire in the relationship. I can be work in either a sphere: management, or philosophy, or PR. Frankly, I don’t see myself as a classic housewife - I will die of boredom. I am a very creative person and I have a lot of worlds in myself, so I hope I can find myself in a new environment. If my professional skills will help strengthen the family company, then I will be happy. I would like that my partner would be reliable, kind, caring. Love, care, co-creation and trust are the main priorities for me in a relationship. I would like to see my family happy, of course, with good traditions: tea-drinking on the veranda, traveling together, joint walks, discussions, holidays with relatives and friends.