ID: 4313

Name: Irina

Date of birth: 1986

Sign: Aries

Height: 169

Weight: 58

Eye color: Gray-green

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Owner of travel agency

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Dnepr

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I'm very cheerful and positive person. I'm sincere, open-minded, like to talk to smart and intelligent people, to be surrounded with positive emotions and beautiful things. I'm honest and appreciate honesty in othe people, like to talk and share information, I do believe that for a strong family you need to have honest and constant conversations in order partners could sincerely share their inner concerns and feelings, in such case you can fix any question in relationship. I lead healthy way of life, eat healthy food, drink very rarely, make massages, so it's vey important for me how I look.

My hobbies : Travelling, painting, reading books.

About partner : I like pleasant, confident and self-sufficient men, with life experience and realized in the professional field, men who occupy a leadership position can be proactive and decisive. I am also attracted to men in such qualities as care and responsibility. I would like my partner to monitor his physical form, he was active, he had an interesting hobby, he was easy-going and loved to travel, because traveling has become an integral part of my life. I admire smart people who read books, communicate with interesting people and constantly develop, are successful in their professional field. I am very sociable and inquisitive, so I love when a man tells interesting information and is a good conversationalist. I would like my partner to have a sense of humor, because I like to joke and laugh, so that it is easy and fun to spend free time together. I am attracted by intelligent and educated men, I am sure that these qualities will positively affect the upbringing of our children.