ID: 1645

Name: Kseniya

Date of birth: 1983

Sign: Cancer

Height: 175

Weight: 65

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Scientist, translator

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am a friendly and сheerful person, with special interest to yoga, spiritual development, learning new cultures and languages, but also to social work and participation. I work as a scientist in the field of social philosophy and also as a translator from English and German. I also write prose and have special interest to modern architecture, cities history and urbanism. Marriage is a special and very important time in human life, when one needs to live not only for himself, but for others. That means capability of establishing a longtime relationship, based on love, care and respect. As a wife, I would like to care about home – i. e. from good cuisine and comfort at home to close and interesting everyday communication with my husband and children. Among my hobbies is classical music, flamenco, theatre, literature and tourism. I hope to share and enjoy all this with my future family!

My hobbies : Literature, architecture, tourism, classical music, opera, flamenco, indian culture, yoga.

About partner : I would like to marry intelligent and purposeful man who also has special interest to personal internal development, religion and culture. I hope my future husband will be reliable and understands responsibility and sense of family life.