Lyudmila

Lyudmila

ID: 4482

Name: Lyudmila

Date of birth: 1977

Sign: Pisces

Height: 162

Weight: 53

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Nanny-governess

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Elementary

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: 1 daughter 10 y.o.

About me : The qualities that I possess are gentle, sensitive, sentimental, sweet, affectionate, pleasant, attentive, feminine, caring, perhaps even fragile. In a word - the keeper of the hearth - that's for sure! At the same time, I'm a confident woman, beautiful, positively emotional! I love to create coziness and comfort. I can't imagine life without coziness and comfort! I think I am vulnerable, but with age, I become a realist. I love to cook for the family, decorate and serve beautifully, so that it is not just tasty, but also so that the very serving of dishes is pleasing to the eye. For me, beauty is very important in everything, especially in a relationship with a man! In a reverent relationship based on mutual love, respect, and understanding of each other! I want to be loved and love!

My hobbies : I love flowers. I live in a private house and love to plant and take care of flowers in the garden. I love pets (cats and dogs) very much. I love to create comfort and a favorable atmosphere in the house. Favorite holiday is New Year. During this period, I love the New Year's fabulous atmosphere, I love creating a New Year's interior. I love the fireplace in the house. In my house, winter evenings pass by the fireplace! I love to cook, but I can't call myself a cook. I love comfort, coziness, the order in the house! I like to read (and write down) and reflect on the statements of various philosophers - Voltaire, Rousseau, Pascal ... I am a humanitarian.

About partner : The qualities that I see in a man: responsibility, masculinity, reliability, decisiveness, purposefulness, generosity, strength, a sense of humor, and at the same time - kindness, tenderness, flexibility, attentiveness. In a nutshell, a man is a protector, patron, rear. I want to meet a man who knows how to create an atmosphere of security for his woman (emotional, physical, financial).

Loader