ID: 4197

Name: Marina

Date of birth: 1987

Sign: Pisces

Height: 173

Weight: 56

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Red

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Сarrier Relation Manager

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, French

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 son 6 y.o.

About me : Beautiful, clever, purposeful, cheerful, and bright. I love people and accept them who they are. The opinion of other person is important and interesting for me. I like entertainments (theaters, concerts, ballet, dancing) and home comfort. I have friends from different periods of my life. With people who I love and respect I build long-term relationships. I cook delicious. I’m open to new possibilities and ideas. I have a vital necessity to learn languages, communicate with interesting people, read books. I like to think and analyze, what help me to understand the reasons of my actions. My life values are: tell the truth; get to the bottom of everything that I do; own my actions and mistakes; build intimate and deep relationship with beloved and close people; don’t fear challenges; talk to people, discover life.

My hobbies : I like reading, watching movies, dancing. Theater, ballet and concerts inspire me, open my mind with freedom. I like blues and classical music. I love children. I help children from an orphanage. I am fond of psychology. Sports: swimming, jogging.

About partner : Intelligent, educated, financially stable, reliable, optimistic, and able to be responsible and to take decisions. I’m looking for a clever man, willing to have a child together. Leads a healthy lifestyle. Value in a man: Values the relationships with people around him and understand the importance of time spending with his family.