Mariya

Mariya

ID: 1747

Name: Mariya

Date of birth: 1975

Sign: Gemini

Height: 182

Weight: 65

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Lawyer

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, French

Language level : Fluent

Additional foreign language : French

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am working as a human rights lawyer. I am a positive, sincere and dynamic lady. Being emotional like every woman I nevertheless try to analyze everything that happens in my life and stand my ground. I am romantic and pragmatic at the same time and it is good. I believe in miracles and know very well that our engagement is necessary for the dream to come true. Harmony (especially the inner one) is very important for me. I understand that my happiness depends mostly on my perception of people and things. Being a little bit serious, I appreciate good humour. I like interesting movies, literature, visiting opera and theater (this year I had my first and little experience of playing in an amateur theater), fashion and design. I enjoy sport as well (especially swimming). At the moment having a family is my priority (I want to love a man and be loved by him).

My hobbies : Literature, sports, foreign languages, traveling, psychology.

About partner : I am looking for a serious relationship and marriage with a man who is able to hold a dialogue, responsible, honest, sociable, has a sense of humor and positive thinking, respects cultures and languages of other nations. Age: 35-50

Loader