ID: 1430

Name: Nataliia

Date of birth: 1992

Sign: Pisces

Height: 163

Weight: 53

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Interpreter

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, Spanish

Language level : Fluent

Additional foreign language : Spanish

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am strong and purposeful woman and I always know what I want and get it as well. On my 22 y.o. I'm independent but I need a man who can win my heart and prove me that around him I can feel myself loved and safe. You need to very try to make me trust you because I hate any lie, but as you know diamonds need to be cut too.

My hobbies : I am very active person and most of my time i like spend out of my apartment but as well i like watch good movies and listen to music. I like reading and spend a lot of time for self education. My biggest hobby are languages, but as for now i speak only English and learning Spanish. As well i really like cooking and learn something new for myself.

About partner : I am searching for the one beloved and the best man in the world who I will not scare to give my heart. I don't care what color of your eyes or hair, more important for me then you are clean with your mind and actions and always be responsible for your actions. You shouldn't be older then 40 and take care of your appearance and you shouldn't have pernicious habits. You should be strong with your mind and actions, that's how you can protect our family from everything.