ID: 1262

Name: Oksana

Date of birth: 1979

Sign: Aquarius

Height: 160

Weight: 52

Eye color: Green

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Accountant

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1

About me : On the whole I'm happy, cheerful and sympathetic person who likes to joke and laugh, as well as very industrious, purposeful, active, energetic, with a positive lifestyle. In fact, I have quite a lot of hobbies and interests, of which I do not even mine! I have many goals and desires, and I'm trying to do everything possible to achieve them.

My hobbies : The most important part of my life, I give the sport. I love sports! It's part of my health and beauty. Do aerobics, gymnastics, dance, power load (gym). Fond of handicrafts. I like to take myself doing something unusual with my own hands. I love to cook with my son, oven desserts and delicious cakes. Like to travel, to walk in the fresh air, spend time outdoors with family and close friends. With great pleasure to attend the theater. There is another small my passion: I'm writing a fairy tale for children, which develops its deep and rich imagination, making a fascinating history. Over 1.5 years diligently and persistently engaged in learning English.

About partner : I am looking for a man my soul mate. I am looking for first and foremost a human! I want to see him as kindness, caring, respect, healthy spirit, dedication and strong-willed character.