ID: 4595

Name: Oksana

Date of birth: 1966

Sign: Scorpio

Height: 164

Weight: 64

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Red

Education : University

Profession : Accountant

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

City: Lviv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 Son - born in 1989

About me : Who am I? I am a little baby who, by the grace of God, came into this world and became a mature woman with her life experience. I was a crystal princess that my parents protected from the evils of this world. I grew up, finished school, went to university, got married, had an excellent baby - my son. The quiet calm ended, life began to change: divorce, son’s illness, son’s school, unemployment in the country, new education: received a diploma in international financial reporting (ACCA) and a diploma of financial director at the Institute of Proffesional Financial Managers, an interesting favorite job, son’s marriage, old parents who needed my care and support, and then their death.
There is life wisdom gained and not lost joy and pleasure in life. I am, a sincere, gentle, loving, caring, mature woman with a good sense of humor. On weekends I meet with my old friends, we have been friends since early youth. Together we go to the cinema, theater, exhibitions, cafes or just walk around the city or park.

My hobbies :

About partner : I see next to me an intelligent, faithful, kind, reasonable man who will have his own range of interests, but at the same time open to something new. A man who will be the captain of our family, with whom we can both communicate and be silent together. It is important for me that he say words of love, and compliments, believe in me and support, hug, kiss, hold my hand.