Olesya

Olesya

ID: 4397

Name: Olesya

Date of birth: 1985

Sign: Taurus

Height: 163

Weight: 59

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Dark blonde

Education : University

Profession : Lawyer

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am smart and educated, I always strive for self-improvement, I never stop at what has been achieved, there is no limit to my goals and dreams! I have a good sense of humor and I am an optimist. I believe that nothing is impossible, any goals and dreams are achievable, you just need to believe in yourself, in the higher forces that help us, take active steps towards the goal and dream, and, of course, treat everything with a positive attitude, what life gives us. I want to meet my one and only and beloved, not just my husband, but my soul mate, my companion, and partner, with whom we will connect our lives, our dreams, aspirations, joys, and sorrows, and we will go hand in hand in life. I want to create a strong and happy family, give birth to a child (or maybe children), give my husband and our child (or our children) boundless love that lives in my heart, care, and warmth. I dream of a large, cozy, and beautiful house in which we live as our happy, friendly, and strong family, I dream of a house that will become for our family our little world, our quiet haven, where you can hide from the worldly bustle and worries in the atmosphere unconditional love, understanding, and acceptance. For me, family well-being is a priority, but I want to develop professionally at the same time. I plan to get a legal education in the country where I will live with my husband and continue my legal career. Together with my husband, I dream of traveling, learning new cultures, mentality, I want to learn as much as possible about this wonderful world and I want to do all this together. I love reading, I love high-quality music (I even played the piano as a child), I love to play sports and in general do everything that can make me prettier and healthier: healthy eating, exercise, etc. For many, many years I want to be a beautiful and young woman, an interesting person for my husband and our children. I am a gourmet and an esthete, therefore I really love everything tasty and beautiful

My hobbies : Books, music, sports (at the moment - a gym).

About partner : My man is smart and educated. He is purposeful and successful in his business, sets goals and achieves them, is not afraid of mistakes and failures, but perceives them as experience, lessons, and opportunities. For my man, our future family (me and our children) should be the most important value in life, that incentive that inspires new victories, and support that inspires in difficult moments. My man respects and appreciates women because it is a woman who first gives life, and then fills it with love, bright colors, and warmth. My man leads a healthy lifestyle because he loves life and strives to get as much as possible from it. He is caring and attentive to his one and only. Likes to travel and learn something new.

Loader