ID: 3252

Name: Olga

Date of birth: 1993

Sign: Leo

Height: 169

Weight: 49

Eye color: Green

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : teacher / interpreter of English

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kramatorsk

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am an open, easy-going, intelligent, considerate and positive girl with a good sense of humour. Since childhood I have dreamed to see far-away countries, to explore this world from different angles, to get acquainted with different cultures and nationalities. That was probably one of the main reasons why I started to learn foreign languages. Moreover, since I was a little girl, I have always dreamed to meet a prince with whom I’d be able to explore this wonderful world more deeply. I am sociable person and I like to strike up new acquaintances. Nevertheless, at first, I might be rather timid, but once I get to know the person better, I’m ready to open up. It gives me a pleasure to spend time in cheerful companies and parties. However, I enjoy the moments of solitude as well. I’m never bored on my own – there is always something to get occupied with. Furthermore, I’m adventurous, full of enthusiasm and desire to try something new. I am inclined to hope for the better, despite all the difficulties and adversities on the life path. In my opinion, there’s a reason for everything in life, that’s why we should carefully listen to our heart, and with God's help we will be able to find peace. Happiness and balance in life. Therefore, I believe that in the near future I will meet my soul mate, and together we will build a happy and strong family.

My hobbies : I like staying active in my life. In summertime I spend lots of time outdoors - I might go for a walk, cycle, swim in the river or sunbathe on the beach, play badminton or do fitness. Apart from that, I enjoy watching movies and documentaries, reading books, listening to podcasts and music, learning languages. Self-education and personal development are crucial in the life of every person.

About partner : In order to build a happy family, both partners should be ready to work and cooperate together. The relationship should be founded on love, mutual understanding, ability to make a compromise and desire to put the interests of the beloved first. To begin with, my future partner should be considerate, caring, passionate and optimistic. Furthermore, he should possess the qualities of a leader in a family, be ambitious and intelligent. Self-development, self-education, spiritual and physical growth, aspiration to learn something new, constant development, desire to travel and explore will give my future husband a credit. Since I am a Christian, I would like my would-be partner to believe in God as well.