ID: 4074

Name: Olga

Date of birth: 1969

Sign: Sagittarius

Height: 165

Weight: 70

Eye color: Gray

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Engineer

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Mariupol

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 daughter 25 y.o.

About me : I am an interesting, sociable, positive-minded and cheerful woman ... I have been divorced for several years now. My daughter is 25 years old and she has her own wonderful family. Time flies very quickly, but I am young at heart, and I want to find a man with whom I would share my life and create a family. And I am sure that my man is looking for me somewhere as well. Family values are very important to me.

My hobbies : The main hobbies of my life are travel and photography. I love to make plans, in anticipation of new impressions ... I adore not only nature, but also cities, especially when their architecture breathes with antiquity. I was in many countries of Europe and not only, but my desire to travel from this only increases. Friends believe that my photos wonderfully reflect the beauty of places that other people do not immediately notice.

About partner : I want to be close to a good, honest, intelligent and decent man, leading a healthy lifestyle. I\'m not looking for a prince. I understand that a person consists not only of virtues. My man is a reliable shoulder on which I, as a woman, can safely rely. To such a person, I guarantee love, happiness, a life full of joy and various pleasant surprises. I appreciate sincerity in relationships and trust. I like it when a man has a sense of humor.