ID: 4298

Name: Olha

Date of birth: 1989

Sign: Taurus

Height: 166

Weight: 67

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Marketing manager

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

Additional foreign language : Spanish

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 Son - 4,5 years old

About me : I can be different, when I'm at work, I used to be responsible, goal-oriented, serious, being among my friends, I feel more active, cheerful, sociable, excited, staying with closed to me people, I'm calm, relaxed, open-minded, wise. I'm very demanding to myself and to people aroud me. I like self-development, analyze my weak sides and try to get rid of them. I like to learn something new in different spheres: relationships, professional skills, kid's raising, psychology, etc. Life for me is moving forward all the time, if you stop - you can die. I respect people who behave decently even in difficult and extra ordinary situations, being responsible for their words and actions.

My hobbies : I like dancing most of all, got classes of ballroom dances before, like driving, easily can pass long destinations, I like embroidery, like different creative tasks and want to learn a lot of things in future.

About partner : I'm looking for a decent, successful partner, who can achieve personal goals, knows how to stay positive and enjoy life, is open for new horizons, develops himself and has positive attitude towards the self-development and personal growth of his partner, ready to build serious relationships and to invest time and efforts for them. He can put long-term goals, achieves them, never stops to move forward. Respects woman with her knowledge, experience, emotions, needs. The man who knows what he wants, can share with a partner his feelings and thoughts in easy and understandable wat. Ready to get new experience, open new horizons, able to surprise.