ID: 1762

Name: Svetlana

Date of birth: 1975

Sign: Cancer

Height: 160

Weight: 60

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Head of of the restaurant

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: No children

About me : Hi! ) I am kind, healthy, cheerful, and full of energy young woman. For a long time in my life was the work in the first place, but now it's time for the family. I like and know how to a tasty cook for fun I like bake different confection. I like a good movies, relax in nature, short trips on weekends, traveling to different countries, because in the world are so many beautiful places and it's unforgettable emotions and memories for a lifetime.

My hobbies : I like ski so much, I like sports for my health. For me life is a fascinating journey, and I want to find someone who is ready to share with me its joys and sorrows. I dream to create my own cozy home where our family will get together in the evenings

About partner : I would like to meet a caring, compassionate, friendly, kind, truthful and honest man. Who is family oriented, enjoys travelling to learn new things and discover the unknown places, likes photography, has a zest for life. I want to meet a guy who would have good manners , was be a wise, who leads healthy life style, man who is willing will to live, work, relax, to be sad and enjoy life beside me. If you have a good sense of humor and you're not a pessimist, and you're ready to share your life with me, both of us in the one way and we will live a long and happy! ))