ID: 4245

Name: Svetlana

Date of birth: 1978

Sign: Cancer

Height: 176

Weight: 54

Eye color: Gray-blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Manager in charity organisation

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Odessa

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 Daughter - 21 years old

About me : I live in the city located on the sea coast. Perhaps this is the reason why I adore the sea. I like to meet sunsets and sunrises on the coast. I live with my parents with whom I have close relations. They are very benevolent sociable people. My daughter lives in other city. She studies at medical university. The most part of my life I paid attention to my family and my daughter, and I don't regret for it because it bore fine results. I can tell, I'm for 100% the honest person, but I am always careful with words, I don't like to wound. I know what I want, but I am flexible nature, and it is in most cases ready to go on compromises. Equality in a relationship and ability to appreciate each other is important for me. In my opinion the aspiration to mutual understanding and ability to look at a situation eyes of the partner is an important component of a strong relationship. I am the happy person, but for quite happiness I would meet the good loving person who wants to share with me pleasure of joint life and happy family.

My hobbies : Embroidery beads of pictures Argentina tango Sports: fitness

About partner : I'm looking for a reliable man, self-sufficient, ready to create a family, with sense of humor, kind, honest, open-minded, generous, with active life position.