ID: 4098

Name: Tatyana

Date of birth: 1983

Sign: Scorpio

Height: 167

Weight: 53

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Dark blonde

Education : University

Profession : Economist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Elementary

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I have long been dreaming of a strong, happy family, about children. My home will be the place where me and my family, our friends and guests will find joy, comfort, peace and happiness. And happiness, as for me, is in the details. And you want simple joys, experienced not alone, but together with a congenial person, with whom there will be something to talk about and keep silent about), so it’s very important for me to find my person. Do not look for the best, but look for YOUR OWN. After all, the best will not always be yours. But its always better (Osho).

My hobbies : I like to photograph, active rest, just walk around the city in search of new subjects for photos, I like to read, sometimes I draw, I like to attend various exhibitions and other cultural events, cinema, theater, concerts. Grow potted plants and raising a cat)

About partner : In men appreciate such quality as the ability to love. No matter how strange it may sound :), but yes - the ability to love not only yourself, but also your soul mate, parents, remember the people who are close by. Also in men attracts kindness, caring. Like when a man maintain a sense of humor and optimism in any situation. I also appreciate loyalty, intelligence, self-confidence, dedication. In the priority of men from Ukraine, growth from 175, not smoking. Up to 46 y.o.