ID: 4336

Name: Tetiana

Date of birth: 1988

Sign: Capricorn

Height: 162

Weight: 51

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Astrologer/Numerologist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, Italian, German

Language level : Intermediate

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : My character is calm, deep, penetrating, sociable, active, kind, understanding, caring, cheerful, with a sense of humor, active, but at the same time homely. I have a very positive, energetic and balanced personality. It's hard to find me in a bad mood. I am a friendly and sociable person and I like to make everyone around happy. I am open to the world, I like to learn something new and make myself a better person. I am a hardworking person, purposeful, intelligent and smart. These qualities helped me start and run my own business. I try to live my life to the fullest, but without someone special man next to me is not complete. Smart and open to the world, sociable, with an open heart and soul. Family oriented. I like jazz and Latin American music, Italian cuisine, also French and all Mediterranean cuisine. Priority goals in life: to meet a reliable, honest man with whom I can build a strong and sturdy and solid family. I am looking for an honest, faithful, kind and faithful man with whom I could create a happy relationship. I consider myself a family oriented person. So, creating a family is my dream and in this period of my life is the goal! I believe that a happy relationship should be based on mutual love, true friendship, mutual understanding, trust and support in any situation. And I dream of creating such a relationship with my soulmate. An active lifestyle with a partner is another dream of mine (sports, world cognition, outdoor activities). Realize yourself, even find in a pair. And of course, become a mother and have a happy and fulfilling life.

My hobbies : Communication, travel, nature, walking, movies, theater, music, self-development, jogging in the fresh air, photography, gym, psychology, professional astrology, numerology, esotericism, learning foreign languages. I also want to add yoga and meditation. I am fond of sports and can not imagine my life without gymnastics and jogging, strength training with a trainer in the gym, and yoga has also entered my life.

About partner : I want to get acquainted with a good man, with a sense of humor, balanced, reliable, honest, caring, smart, also deep, who wants to build relationships on mutual trust and respect and complement each other. Necessarily desire to have children. Purposeful, strong and able to provide a future family. Must have your own style of dress. Sharing common interests and hobbies. I like strong and confident men. I consider it important for an ideal person: self-love and self-acceptance, kind and loving heart, ability to manage your emotions and feelings, cheerfulness, having your own opinion and intellect, self-confidence and in your actions, grooming, literacy and modesty, the presence of one’s own interests and hobbies, love for people, children and animals, responsibility to others, spiritual generosity and openness, the ability to set the right goals and achieve them, the philosophical mindset, and of course getting satisfaction of life every day! Age up to 52 y.o.