ID: 1994

Name: Tatyana

Date of birth: 1979

Sign: Aries

Height: 175

Weight: 63

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Painter

Smoking: Yes

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Netherlands

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : The best work is a hobby, and I was lucky enough to find my favorite thing, which brings joy to me and our students. I am the hostess of a creative painting and drawing studio for children and adults. I am a creative person, but besides that, I have economic education and 11 years of experience in the financial sector. My knowledge and skills help me in business. Purposeful and determined in its actions, I appreciate and respect my teachers in life. I always strive to improve my development both professionally and spiritually. I love life in all its manifestations, I appreciate what I have and I enjoy what life brings. It is easy to communicate and friendly, I try to accept people as they are. I love my family and friends, I adore my godson and I dream of creating my family and children.

My hobbies : I like to travel, discover new countries and horizons. With enthusiasm I visit museums, theaters, I love opera and ballet. The weekend I spend in the parents' house, where I paint landscapes in the open air. I am engaged in the organization of charity projects, I conduct activities of a creative direction for children of orphanages and needy people. I participate in and organize art exhibitions. Since childhood I have been fond of dancing, I go to the gym, dance class, and like yoga. Not so long ago I fell in love with golf, and I tried horse riding. I hope to continue this season)

About partner : I dream to meet a beloved man with whom I can create a strong healthy family. My ideal type of man is a caring, loving, and faithful husband, beloved, for whom I am ready to follow and trust him completely. It's hard for me to imagine the image of a chosen one, but I know that my man loves and respects his parents. Madly loves children, nature, and animals. Serious and purposeful, but also likes to joke and merry. He is engaged in a favorite business or is passionate about his profession, clearly knows his goals, and strive to achieve them. He shares my interests with me, has his own hobbies and hobbies. Do not smoke and occasionally drink alcohol.
Age - up to 50 y.o.