Tatyana

Tatyana

ID: 4534

Name: Tatyana

Date of birth: 1967

Sign: Aries

Height: 170

Weight: 64

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Entrepreneur

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, Italian

Language level : Elementary

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 2 daughters 24 and 28 y.o.

About me : I can say about myself that I am a sincere, open, benevolent, cheerful person. I am engaged in a business that I love very much. I have an online bookstore. Work provides an opportunity to learn a lot of new and interesting things, to communicate with people from different parts of Ukraine and not only. And what makes me special, most likely, is my perception of the world, my perception of the world, which certainly comes with a plus sign. Life credo: life becomes even more interesting with age.

My hobbies : I love baking bread, I knead the dough myself and bake bread just in the oven. It turns out very tasty bread and various pastries. I love to cook Italian cuisine according to the recipes of Italian chefs, which are signed on the Internet. Therefore, another hobby is the Italian language, for the soul. Very much I love to plant flowers on the balcony, like take care of them. I like to walk, walk, especially in a new city or country, then you can better feel the local flavor. I like going to the movies, I like reading. Reading is more likely not a hobby, but rest or work.

About partner : I want to meet a man who, like me, is looking for his soul mate, so that we could calmly and confidently move on together in life, receiving joy from every day. A man who wants to love and be loved, who wants and can give a woman a sense of security, and from her side to receive support and warmth.

Loader