ID: 4120

Name: Valeriia

Date of birth: 1994

Sign: Libra

Height: 173

Weight: 52

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Teacher

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Dnepr

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : Open to new acquaintances and interesting communication. Feminine, good-natured. I’ve graduated from the engineering academy with a master\'s degree when I was 22. I traveled in Asia for a year and a half, and spent most of my time working as a kindergarten teacher in China. For me it’s easy to find a common language with people of different ages and nationalities. I like an active lifestyle, I love to read books on philosophy, psychology and self-development. I love to learn something new. I have an average level of English, every day I work to improve it. I plan to learn some more languages. I do not have bad habits, lead a healthy lifestyle and regularly go in for sports. I love traveling and dancing. I really appreciate my parents and friends. I want to find a nice man with whom I will be comfortable in all life situations.

My hobbies : Dance, yoga, traveling, learning languages, reading books, watching movies.

About partner : I\'m looking for an easy-to-talk man. I appreciate such qualities as sincerity, loyalty, understanding. For me, the ideal relationship consists of equality, respect for each other and the ability to find compromises. I love purposeful and energetic men. For me, care and support is important.
 Up to 37 y.o.