ID: 3747

Name: Yuliya

Date of birth: 1984

Sign: Aries

Height: 184

Weight: 78

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Dark blonde

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : cosmetologist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

Additional foreign language : Italian and French

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I'm interested in culture, design, like to cook, spend time with family and friends, travel. (The Schengen visa is always with me, because at any time I can to go on a weekend to another country, for admire the beauty and architecture). I really love swimming, sports, yoga, horse riding. Walking and cycling is a wonderful activity in your spare time. I listen to audio books while driving a car, sometimes jazz or instrumental music. I have many hobbies, they all relate to a healthy lifestyle, aesthetics and harmonious life. By the way, I understand English, Polish and Belarusian very well. Italian and French at the primary level. I am a girl from a good family, kind, attentive, caring. I love everything about health, beauty, aesthetics, design, cooking, travel, healthy lifestyle. In general, without bad habits. I want to find a beloved and a loving man to create a harmonious family. Only serious relationships are intrested.

My hobbies : There are many spheres that i interested in. Communication, psychology, I develop in the profession of buty stylist cosmetology, hairdresser's art. Femininity, motherhood, health, support. I love nature, traveling, walking, cycling, swimming, fitness, self-education, communication with friends. I dream of creating a family full of love and harmony. Snorkeling, swimming in all the seas and oceans of the world. Travel with family and friends. And of course create small pleasures for relatives and friends and after that enjoying smile on their face).

About partner : A man 28-43 years old with a full and prosperous family. Wise, can provide a decent standard of living for his future family.Healthy, with values and qualities that allow you to live harmoniously and develop in your topic. Without bad habbits. Slavic or European appearance. I want to meet a wise gentleman, positive and purposeful. Good if for you are important family values, such as coziness and harmony. IIt is important for me to live with a man of my religion and having common cultural values, also a small age difference).