ID: 3783

Name: Yuliya

Date of birth: 1979

Sign: Virgo

Height: 174

Weight: 90

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Black

Education : University

Profession : project manager in an advertising agency

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 2

About me : Positive, easy, cheerful, open to new, develop, learn, try. Active, I go for yoga and zumba-fitness, there is a dog and a cat. I live with my daughters, but they are already adults, they will soon live by themselves and separately. Ready to move to another country. Both parents are alive, they do not need nursing. After the second divorce worked with a psychologist and recovered, now i am completely ready for a new relationship and marriage. In total there were 2 marriages, children from the first, in the second common children was not. I live and work in Ukraine, in Kiev. I do not smoke. Not a vegetarian. Ready to give birth to another child, if the candidate does not want - also acceptable.

My hobbies : I read a lot, watch films, go to events (festivals, theaters, exhibitions), in the winter - skis, in the summer - swimming. Yoga, meditation, self-knowledge and self-development, love animals and mess around in the garden with flowers. I adore traveling. As many trips as possible! Like decoupage and drawing.

About partner : A cheerful and positive person, who loves to travel and learn new things.. Preferably not less than 180 cm, not smoking, healthy.