ID: 3886

Name: Yuliya

Date of birth: 1987

Sign: Scorpio

Height: 163

Weight: 55

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Black

Education : University

Profession : Content manager

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 son 6 y.o

About me : I want to meet a decent man, with serious intentions, aimed at marriage and family. I am a good housewife, I appreciate cleanliness and comfort, I like to cook. I take a great interest in yoga, I go in for sports. Interesting, sociable, cheerful, I appreciate in men sincerity, openness, care. I am ready to invest all of myself in relationships, love, care, be a reliable and faithful wife. I like to travel, relax with comfort. I appreciate the family values.

My hobbies : I am engaged in yoga and spiritual practices, I like to write pictures, I like good quality music - jazz, blues. I love a good movies. I go in for sports, for me the physical form is important.

About partner : In men I appreciate stability, I need a reliable person who is interested in creating a family and not against raising a child from a previous marriage, who is also interested in joint children. It is important for me that a person treats with respect, a love that is ready to take responsibility for the family and children. The person I'm looking for should appreciate family comfort, family values, be balanced, calm, positive, love the world and people, live in harmony with oneself and others, have a good income and the opportunity to travel