ID: 4159

Name: Yuliya

Date of birth: 1986

Sign: Leo

Height: 170

Weight: 65

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : English Tutor\Interpreter

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, German

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am easygoing, open-minded, faithful, honest and purposeful person, with strong moral values. I am responsible, family-oriented, try to see in people their best features, and never concentrate on their disadvantages and defects. I’m grateful for everything I’ve at the moment, appreciate life, my relatives and friends, used to be full of positive emotions and have the same surroundings.

My hobbies : Meeting friends, skating, swimming, music, concerts, cinema, theatre, reading.

About partner : My desire is to find my second part, to fall in love with him, to create and share a wonderful life with this special man, and build a happy family together. I imagine this person who believes that our happiness is in our hands and do his best to be satisfied of his own life. I want him to be honest, open-minded, active and self-sufficient, with a good education, moral values, strength, positive attitude in life and good sense of humour. I believe that everybody should be a little bit self-critical, have a small part of irony towards himself and ability to forgive other people. My aim is to meet the man, who wants to love and be loved, and has a true desire to build a happy and strong family.