Mariia

Mariia

ID: 3134

Ім'я: Mariia

Дата народження: 1972

Знак зодіаку: Рак

Зріст: 164

Вага: 62

Колір очей: Коричневі

Колір волосся: brown

Освіта : Університет

Професія : Coach

Паління: No smoking

Знання мов: English, German

Рівень мови : Elementary

Додатковий іноземну мову : German

Місто: Kyiv

Сімейний стан : Divorced

Діти: 1

Про себе : First of all, I - a woman who believes in love. And I'm sure my man, somewhere in the same way looking for me and want to find me. So I'm here, I want to help us to meet each other. I am looking for a serious relationship. I believe in a harmonious and cordial relations between man and woman. I appreciate the sincerity in the relationship and trust. For me the relationship - a partnership. I am attentive, caring, gentle woman. I know how to love and forgive, know how to listen and hear, be patient and business. I am neat, I like order and cleanliness in the house and enjoy their own to maintain order in his apartment. I would call myself a relaxed and homely person, I do not like noisy companies and institutions prefer small friendly gatherings and sincere trust communication.

Хобі : With great pleasure go to the theater, attending various conferences and seminars of personal development, I enjoy reading professional literature on the psychology of love and detectives. I love camping, committing daily walks in the park near the house. His favorite pastime vacation, somewhere near a river or the sea, as I like to sunbathe and swim.

Про партнера : My future husband - honest, sincere, respectable, caring, optimistic in life. My man - a reliable shoulder, which I as a woman can safely rely. He is able to make commitments and fulfill their promises. And I give him my concern turns out to be a female support. The only thing I do not accept - a drinking man.

Loader