ID: 4076

Name: Kseniya

Geburtsdatum: 1988

Anmelden: Wassermann

Wachstum: 173

Gewicht: 68

Augenfarbe: Grün

Haarfarbe: Schwarz

Bildung : 2 Hochschulbildungen

Beruf : copywriter

Rauchen: Nein

Sprachen: English, German, Polish

Englisch-Niveau : Fluent

Stadt: Kherson

Familienstand : Never been married

Kinder: No children

Über mich : A vivid, amiable, empathetic, thoughtful and free-spirited lady. An optimistic introvert, solo traveller, agnostic. Nature is my temple, and balance is the key. A fast-paced urban life and solemn silence of mountains, classical and digital art, jazz jam session and open-air rock festival fascinate me equally, though tug at different heart strings. I value feelings and experiences above material things, remain unconcerned by status stuff, glitz and glamour. Pretty rational where necessary, but never down-to-earth. Lifting people’s spirits and helping them to restore their lost wings always makes me happy. I am very fond of animals and that’s mutual; whatever your pet is – I’m certain we’ll get along well:)

Hobby : Foreign languages, creative writing and translating, getting lost in a book until all hours. Yet, still waters run deep…:) I’m passionate about rock and metal music, journeys far and wide, backpacking and climbing someplace to get a bird’s eye view. I do fitness and enjoy watching football, boxing, Formula One. I love to create, whether it is a surrealistic sketch, a captivating photo, a weird short story or a metal solo performed on a classical guitar.

Über den Partner : I hope to meet a kindred soul, a dearest lifelong friend to share and evolve our worldview and endeavors and put them into life together. My special one is intelligent, charismatic, self-confident and open-minded, a deep personality for whom the word “honour” makes a real sense. The one who is fond of outdoor adventures and dogs and disapproves of animal hunting. The one who dares both to dream and to act; who appreciates his alone time, but also longs for a warm-hearted company, understanding, tender affection and close-knit family. Up to 43 y.o.