ID: 3537

Nombre: Lilia

Fecha de nacimiento: 1989

Signo: Géminis

Altura: 165

Peso: 45

Color de ojos: Marrón

Color de cabello: brown

Educación : Universidad

Profesión : Copywriter

De fumar: No

Idiomas: English

Nivel de idioma : Fluent

Ciudad: Kyiv

Estado civil : Never been married

Niños: No children

Sobre mi : Hi, I am Lilia and I am charming, genuine, feminine. People say that I spread happiness around me. So, I will answer I am a positive and smiling person! Elegance, kindness, creativity and sense of humor are what I like and, certainly, have some inside! I am gentle, loyal, able to love and a purposeful, confident, emotionally stable woman at the same time. I love the sea and mountains. I drink herbal tea without sugar and coffee with cinnamon, like to travel and create coziness ).

Mis aficiones : Art, painting, design, photography, jogging, working out, playing badminton. I really enjoy sailing, jet skiing (such a cool feeling of speed and water). This year I've tried how to play mini-golf, golf, tennis and I am excited about that! Also, I like spending time with my friends and family, visiting galleries, theaters, listening to instrumental music, jazz (that's heart touching 100%!)

Acerca de la pareja : Age 33-43 y.o. Intelligent, gallant, kind, decent and reliable man. He is caring, loving and generous in any relationships in his life. My man is an active person who has goals and hobbies, positive and entrepreneurial thinking. He really has a purpose to build a successful, happy family and have children in the future.