Lilia

Lilia

ID: 3537

Nome: Lilia

Data di nascita: 1989

Entra: Gemelli

Crescita: 165

Peso: 45

Colore degli occhi: Marrone

Colore dei capelli: brown

Educazione : University

Professione : Copywriter

Fumo: No

Lingue: English

Livello di inglese : Fluent

Città: Kyiv

Stato civile : Never been married

Bambini: No children

Dichiarazione : Hi, I am Lilia and I am charming, genuine, feminine. People say that I spread happiness around me. So, I will answer I am a positive and smiling person! Elegance, kindness, creativity and sense of humor are what I like and, certainly, have some inside! I am gentle, loyal, able to love and a purposeful, confident, emotionally stable woman at the same time. I love the sea and mountains. I drink herbal tea without sugar and coffee with cinnamon, like to travel and create coziness ).

Hobby : Art, painting, design, photography, jogging, working out, playing badminton. I really enjoy sailing, jet skiing (such a cool feeling of speed and water). This year I've tried how to play mini-golf, golf, tennis and I am excited about that! Also, I like spending time with my friends and family, visiting galleries, theaters, listening to instrumental music, jazz (that's heart touching 100%!)

Sul partner : Age 33-43 y.o. Intelligent, gallant, kind, decent and reliable man. He is caring, loving and generous in any relationships in his life. My man is an active person who has goals and hobbies, positive and entrepreneurial thinking. He really has a purpose to build a successful, happy family and have children in the future.

Loader