ID: 4581

Name: Alina

Date of birth: 1981

Sign: Aries

Height: 164

Weight: 53

Eye color: Green

Hair color: Blonde

Education : University

Profession : Lawyer

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English, French

Language level : Intermediate

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : I am friendly, cheerful, curious, intelligent, restless, feminine, charming, and a little fussy. I am prone to an active lifestyle, proper nutrition, and physical education. I am a lawyer, and I love my profession because it always tickles my brain 😊

My hobbies : I like cooking, growing flowers, dressing up (I love dresses, classic style of dressing), spending time outside the home: park, theatre, ballet, exhibition, picnic, meeting with friends, gym, restaurant, spending time on the water - beach, swimming pool, sap -surfing, rafting, yachting. I love to travel, I always go to a new country, I like meeting new people, and studying their way of life. Countries and cities that made the greatest impression - Norway, France, Stockholm, Madrid, Sorento, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Croatia. I like to read, to engage in self-development. I am a city dweller, and in the countryside, I can only spend a short vacation.

About partner : I am impressed when a man is smart, kind, enterprising, intellectual, sociable, with higher education, loves his job, caring, sensitive, attentive, not lazy, with a sense of humor, and generous in all manifestations (not only in the material sense, - generous to share information, give your time, etc.). Prone to a healthy, active lifestyle, following the culture of the body. He respects family values.