ID: 3976

Name: Anastasiya

Date of birth: 1990

Sign: Pisces

Height: 167

Weight: 56

Eye color: Green

Hair color: brown

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Stewardess

Smoking: Yes

Languages: English, Polish

Language level : Fluent

City: Kremenchug

Marital status : Never been married

Children: No children

About me : At the moment I work as a flight attendant on yachts, I can afford it since I have no husband and children. I have a beloved dog, during my absence, lives with my parents. I lived in Poland for 7 years. Worked in America. Studied German but without practice I forgot. Graduated from the school of floristics. I love to travel, meet new people, learn new things. Fast learner. I have a good sense of humor, I see no obstacles to the goal. I do not like not clarity both in business and in communication with people. In making decisions categorical. I live by what I have now. I take from life the maximum. I love my family. During the stay at home my dog ​​is almost everywhere with me. In my free time I like to cook and embroider.

My hobbies : Yoga (200 hours yoga instructor), gym, Crossfit, diving (PADI AOW), traveling, cooking, books, music, Marvel films, I like to drive a car, I plan to get motorcycle rights, sometimes I embroider.

About partner : involved in sports (but not a bodybuilder, a football player ...) - if he is looking for a woman to create a family, he must have the financial position to allow for the maintenance of the house (utilities, food, etc., etc.), children, pets, transport in the family, the need for domestic help, family rest 2-3 times a year. - a man with whom it is possible both in fire and in water - decisive - with sense of humor - kind - having an opinion - speaking the truth (can be straightforward in statements) - not led (by mom, relatives, friends) — loving dogs — not a party-goer — not greedy — not envious — confident in himself — taller than me— well-groomed