ID: 1102

Name: Angelika

Date of birth: 1975

Sign: Cancer

Height: 168

Weight: 53

Eye color: Gray

Hair color: Dark blonde

Education : University

Profession : Interior Designer

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 2

About me : My environment and life itself confirmed that I have a "bright, good mind" and positive. Positive attitude, openness and honesty in their actions, true to the principles - one of the main requirements that I'm pushing for themselves. Integrity and responsibility to help me be successful. Healthy lifestyle gives strength and energy to live and act in accordance with my purpose. Special attention is paid to their development and self-improvement. Primarily spiritual.

My hobbies : Love sporting lifestyle, jogging, swimming , table tennis , hiking in the beautiful countryside . To nurture the soul and mind like chess, checkers, intellectual and psychological games . Interesting and useful book. Music (especially guitar ) , art and painting are an integral part of my life . Cars I love and know from childhood. Love to create beautiful, useful, comfortable , functional, right for people - as a requirement of my soul. Of course I like to travel , learn and discover new things for themselves. Mushrooming , passion tea traditions and herbs , as well as good communication with people ...

About partner : My man - a noble and pious man , spiritually mature person . With kind and calm disposition and sincere, honest soul, he is faithful and loyal to his woman. Not selfish. Reasonable, reliable and responsible in any situation . Decent in the relationship. Hardworking. Has physical and mental health . Positive. Positive character traits surpass disadvantages. Intelligence , internal and external culture . Works hard and always strives for spiritual self-improvement . No bad habits . Knowledge of Russian language - is desirable. Age 38-48 years.