ID: 3715

Name: Elena

Date of birth: 1979

Sign: Virgo

Height: 162

Weight: 55

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Blonde

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Economist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: No children

About me : I am an energetic and natural girl. I like to get new experience, meet new people and lead an active lifestyle. My best friends say that I am very reliable, sociable and understanding. Friends consider me kind and polite with strong inner abilities. Besides, I'm curious and always try to learn something new. Now I'm at the age when I was seriously thinking about creating a family. I would like to put the work on the back burner, but if it becomes necessary for the family to continue working, this will not be a problem. I dream that I will have a strong and friendly family and I have a good example - these are my parents, they have been together for 40 years and they still have not lost interest in each other. I want to support my man, take care of him and give the warmth that my loving heart can give. Of course, it will not be possible to protect all life's problems, but I will try to make my family's life comfortable and interesting. This is how I imagine my future family.

My hobbies : Traveling, yachting, reading, studying professional literature, swimming, walking.

About partner : I hope that my man will be educated and cultured, physically and morally healthy, self-confident, self-sufficient and generous. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate and love a woman, since many simply do not know. A man who wants not only to take, but also to give in return. Who understands that true happiness is a family and mutual care. Up to 50 years