ID: 4542

Name: Evgenia

Date of birth: 1973

Sign: Libra

Height: 174

Weight: 77

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : University

Profession : Financier

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Intermediate

Additional foreign language : Spanish

City: Poltava

Marital status : Divorced

Children: No children

About me : I have a wonderful life in Ukraine. I'm quite professional in my job as a financier. And now I've decided, in addition to this, to become a happy woman and wife. I've been divorced for 10 years and am absolutely sure that I'm ready to write a new page in my life, I hope the most brightest and happiest! I dont have kids so i can say i'm pretty easy going person. But i have a dog (puppy). Its a pretty little boy his name is Martin. I love him a lot its my little baby and i spend a lot of time with him. We like walking a lot live next to the river like swimming. In general i like all kind of entertainment on the water: sea / river walks, water parks, attractions. I have a dream to learn how to windsurf, I am sure that this will definitely happen one day. Music takes a big place in my life, it is with me almost everywhere and always. My ideal Friday evening is an evening in a cozy cafe or music club, where live music is played in the company of a friend of a friend) with a glass of red, dry wine and sincere conversation. I can't imagine my life without going to the theater, concerts, music festivals, art galleries. Always, during my travels, when i first time in the new city I visit an art museum in the afternoon and a jazz club in the evening. I also adore countries where winemaking is developed and you can go to wineries and taste wines and local dishes. From active kind of sport i like its yoga (its all the time during a year) and ski when its possible at winter time.I would also like to learn whow to play golf, it seems to me that this is a very interesting and intellectual game. In general, I am a very interested person, I am interested in everything new and unknown, I am sure that there is so much more in the world that I would like to devote time to and learn. Therefore, I need the same companion - a "fidget man". With a couch potato, football lover, a sofa and TV shows, we can hardly find the same language. Of course, I love movies, TV shows, especially detective stories and thrillers))) But this is sometimes, in winter or when the weather is bad. I have traveled a lot, have been to many European countries, and have also been to the United States more than once, so I absolutely know exactly what I want and what not. I am a very sociable person and I like smart, serious, meaningful conversations. But at the same time, I appreciate my personal space and the space of my partner, I welcome it when partners have their own time, spend time with friends without a husband / wife, have their own interests.

My hobbies : Yoga, travel, wine tasting, dog, history, politics, stock market

About partner : It is important for me that my man must be well educated, likes to travel, visit concerts, museums, art galleries. I'm an active person and I expect to meet the same fidget man.