ID: 3785

Name: Irina

Date of birth: 1975

Sign: Pisces

Height: 170

Weight: 60

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: brown

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Economist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Elementary

City: Kyiv

Marital status : Divorced

Children: 1 son 25 y.o.

About me : I am quite a sociable, cheerful person, I love my son and my very interesting and diverse friends and colleagues. I work in a life insurance company, I hold the position of Director of Sales. In principle, in insurance, I work all my adult life, I think that I bring benefits to people). In addition, I hold congresses and seminars in different cities of Ukraine, I lecture on insurance. In general, I train specialists in this field. In my free time I like to watch good movies. Very carefully approach the choice of each film. Or just stroll through the streets, watching the life of the city. At this time I can be alone with myself and with my reflections. I love to travel, bewildered to the beauties of other cities, their historical sights. Oh yeah .. I am very interested in the fashion industry. I follow fashion shows, novelties and I myself always try to look fashionable, stylish and elegant. I think that this is important and just pleasant not only for the woman herself, but also for the man next to her.

My hobbies : I love to run in the morning. Every morning I run 3-4 km. Twice a week I go to the gym and pool.

About partner : I have a great job, but now my personal life is more interesting. I believe that a woman without a good family and beloved man can not be really happy. And I want to be happy)). I am looking for a serious relationship with a kind, strong, attentive, wealthy man. With a man who seems to me cooler than the rest)). It is important that this person be close to me in spirit, become my support and that the creation of a family would be a priority for him. Up to 55 y.o.