ID: 4185

Name: Irina

Date of birth: 1989

Sign: Cancer

Height: 174

Weight: 53

Eye color: Brown

Hair color: Dark blonde

Education : 2 higher educations

Profession : Economist

Smoking: No smoking

Languages: English

Language level : Fluent

City: Romania, Bucharest

Marital status : Divorced

Children: No children

About me : Kind, caring, sincere, feminine, tender, attentive, cheerful and purposeful. Love my family very much, cherish my loved ones and try to make them happy. I love animals, especially dogs. I lead a healthy lifestyle, do not smoke and do not drink. I want love, harmony, mutual understanding and mutual support to reign in my own family.

My hobbies : Swimming, running, cycling. I attend a swimming pool and a gym. I write poems. I am fond of reading books on psychology, especially psychology of relationships, literature for personal growth. In my free time I always like to learn something new. I like to travel, find out something new and communicate with interesting people. I get a great pleasure from outdoor recreation. I love to swim a lot. I like to attend theater, opera, ballet, museums, concerts of classical music, cinema. I enjoy walking in the fresh air. I like art and attending picture galleries.

About partner : I would be glad to meet a decent man who is ready to take responsibility for me and our future family. I am looking for a kind, caring, attentive, loyal, reliable man, ready to create his own family. I want to feel myself behind him like a stone wall. Age up to 40 y.o.